Ankunft
Personen
Abreise
Zimmer

Hotel with electric charging station

Free of charge only for direct booking at the hotel

Our E-Mobility Service - At the Ambient Hotel am Europakanal are two charging stations with Type 2 and Tesla charging cables for all common e-cars. At our charging stations, you can quickly and conveniently recharge your batteries and enjoy the benefits of e-mobility without having to travel additional distances to the nearest charging station.

If you would like to use our charging stations free of charge, please book directly via our website or make a reservation by phone at the hotel. This way we can ensure that you can use our charging stations free of charge for the entire duration of your stay.

Especially during longer stays, our guests are happy when they don't have to drive to charging stations in the surrounding area - which are also often occupied by other electric vehicles. At the Ambient Hotel am Europakanal, you can charge the batteries of your e-car directly in our parking spaces. This way you will always stay e-mobile and full of energy to explore our beautiful surroundings.

With our electric charging stations, we consciously support E-Mobility. Because together with our guests we want to contribute a small part to the improvement of the air and the protection and preservation of our environment in Franconia.

Hotel mit Elektro-Ladestation

Unser E-Mobility-Service – Im Ambient Hotel am Europakanal stehen Ihnen zwei Ladestationen mit Typ 2- und Tesla-Ladekabeln für alle gängigen E-Autos zur Verfügung. An unseren Ladesäulen tanken Sie schnell und bequem Strom und genießen die Vorteile der E-Mobilität ohne zusätzliche Wege zur nächsten Ladestation.

Wenn Sie unsere Ladesäulen kostenfrei nutzen möchten, buchen Sie bitte direkt über unsere Website oder reservieren Sie telefonisch im Hotel. So können wir gewährleisten, dass Sie unsere Ladestationen für die gesamte Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes kostenlos nutzen können.

Besonders bei längeren Aufenthalten freuen sich unsere Gäste, wenn sie nicht zu Ladestationen in der Umgebung fahren müssen – die zudem oft von anderen Elektrofahrzeugen belegt sind. Im Ambient Hotel am Europakanal laden Sie die Batterien ihres E-Autos direkt auf unseren Parkplätzen auf. So bleiben Sie immer e-mobil und voller Energie, um unsere schöne Umgebung zu erkunden.

Mit unseren Elektro-Ladestationen unterstützen wir ganz bewusst die E-Mobilität. Denn gemeinsam mit unseren Gästen wollen wir einen kleinen Teil zur Luftverbesserung und zum Schutz und Erhalt unserer Umwelt in Franken beitragen.